“Wintermoon Symphony” [LP], standard CD, 2008


The first album of Welicoruss released first time in 2008 by CD-MAXIMUM (RU)  and released third time in 2019 by Hellblast Records/Vidar Records.




Track list:

1. Intro
2. Wintermoon Symphony, part 1 – The Source of Nature Power
3. The Glory of Russia
4. Fly
5. Blizzard (instrumental)
6. Water walking
7. Winter Moon Symphony, part 2 – Winter elements
8. Slavonic Power
9. Silence of Eternity (instrumental)
10. Siberia (orchestral instrumental)
11. Winter Moon Symphony, part 3 – Grand Final


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Wintermoon Symphony” [LP], standard CD, 2008”

Your email address will not be published.