“Siberian Heathen Horde” [LP], vinyl, 2020


Vinyl of new album “Siberian Heathen Horde”, 2020

SKU WRSHHDIGI-1 Categories, Tag




1. Spellcaster
2. Siberian Heathen Horde
3. Path Of Seductions
4. Frostbounded
5. Metaphysical
6. Tree Of Nations
7. Crossroad of Life (orchestral instrumental)
8. The Prophecy
9. Hymn Of Lost Souls

Alexey WELICORUSS Boganov – concept, guitars, main vocal, orchestral arrangement
Gojko Maric – lead/rythm guitars, piano
Ilya Tabachnik – drums, ethnic percussions, back clean vocals
Tomaš Magnusek – bass guitar.

Old man`s voice – Igor Hohlovkin
All music composed by Alexey Boganov in cooperation with Gojko Maric and Ilya Tabachnik.
All lyrics by Alexey Boganov.
Album was recorded in january 2019 in “Faust Studio” in Prague by Nicholas Coolidge.
Mixing and mastering by Alexey Stetsyuk in DRYGVA studio.

Make-up and costumes by Alexey Boganov.
Caver art by Theoretical Part.
Artwork by Anastasia Kriger.
Photos by Sandra Guzik
Design by Alex Mayhem Project.
Lyrics correction by Gojko Maric and Justin Roberts.

Album  released on March 27th, 2020 by El Puerto Records

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg

Regular, Extended, Exclusive

You may also like…