“Wintermoon Symphony” [LP], digital full album, 2008


The first album of Welicoruss released first time in 2008 by CD-MAXIMUM (RU)  and released third time in 2019 by Hellblast Records/Vidar Records. This is digital copy of album which you will get after purchasing.

SKU WRWMSDIG Categories,




1. Intro
2. Wintermoon Symphony, part 1 – The Source of Nature Power
3. The Glory of Russia
4. Fly
5. Blizzard (instrumental)
6. Water walking
7. Winter Moon Symphony, part 2 – Winter elements
8. Slavonic Power
9. Silence of Eternity (instrumental)
10. Siberia (orchestral instrumental)
11. Winter Moon Symphony, part 3 – Grand Final

Alexey “WelicoRuss” Boganov – conception, guitar, vocals
Ilya “Elias” Chursin – drums
Paul “Paularic” Filukhin – keyboards, vocals
Max “Sower” Fomin – guitars
Alexander “Dizharmony” Golovin – bass

The album is dedicated to M.

The album is recorded and mixed at TONHAMMER studio during years 2007/2008.
The voice of oldman: Bietinger Vladimir
Growling voice in “Glory Of Russia”: Mihailov Roman
Female vocals: Bralinova Igul
All music by Alexey Boganov
All lyrics by Alexey Boganov and Anastasia Kriger
Band`s photos: Jeanne Russo
Design: Yuri Kozikov

Additional information


Regular, Extended, Exclusive


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Wintermoon Symphony” [LP], digital full album, 2008”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…